Contacts Gdynia

 

FAIRPLAY TOWAGE POLSKA Sp. z.o.o. Sp.k.
Celna 5 St.
81-337 Gdynia
Tel.: +48 58 627 4394
Fax: + 48 58 621 51 33


Mob. + 48-58 627 43 98 (24 hrs)

 

E-Mail:
gdynia@fairplay-towage.com

 

 

Management

 

 

Mirek Wiater
Managing Director


mirek.wiater@fairplay-towage.com

   

Mirek T. Gorny
Managing Director


mirek.gorny@fairplay-towage.com

             
 

Cpt. Wieslaw Michulec
Gdynia Office Manager


wieslaw.michulec@fairplay-towage.com

   

             

 

Technical Superintendency

 

Henryk Kruza  

Henryk Kruza

Senior Technical Superintendent


kruza@projectzegluga.pl

   

Jacek Kubat

Technical Superintendent


kubat@projectzegluga.pl

             

 

Personnel

 

 

Malgorzata Urbanska

Personnel/Crewing and Payrolling Manager

urbanska@projectzegluga.pl

   

Ewa Lucka

Personnel


lucka@projectzegluga.pl

             

 

Administration

 

 

Danuta Mankiewicz

Accounting/Administration


mankiewicz@projectzegluga.pl

   
             

 

Operations

 

Michal Ciszewski  

Michal Ciszewski

Operations/Marketing


michal.ciszewski@fairplay-towage.com

   

Jolanta Piorkowska

Operations/Invoicing


jolanta.piorkowska@fairplay-towage.com

             
 

Iwona Soltysiak

Operations/Invoicing


iwona.soltysiak@fairplay-towage.com

 

             

 

Safety/Quality Dept.

 

Tomasz Jesionka  

Tomasz Jesionka

Quality & Safety Officer

 

Artur Walus

HSEQ Officer


artur.walus@fairplay-towage.com