Contacts Hamburg

 

 

Fairplay

Schleppdampfschiffs-Reederei
Richard Borchard GmbH

 

Am Sandtorkai 54
20457 Hamburg / Germany

 

Tel. +49-40-374999-0 (24 hrs)
Fax +49-40-374999-49


 

E-Mail:
info@fairplay-towage.com

 

Operation Centre
+49-40-399 05 995 (24 hrs)

 

 

Management 

             
 

Walter Collet
Managing Director


+49-40-374999-17

walter.collet@fairplay-towage.com

   
             

 

 

Chartering / Operations

             
 

Wulf V. Resenhoeft

Director Chartering / Operations

 

+49-40-374999-31

wulf.resenhoeft@fairplay-towage.com

     



 

             
 

Christine Gevers
Chartering / Operations


+49-40-374999-32

christine.gevers@fairplay-towage.com

   


 

 

Crewing

             
 

Anke Schurig

Senior Crewing Operator

 

+49-40-374999-23

anke.schurig@fairplay-towage.com

     



 

             

Christiane Zahn
Crewing Department


+49-40-374999-24

christiane.zahn@fairplay-towage.com

   

Lene Schmidt
Crewing Department


+49-40-374999-21

lene.schmidt@fairplay-towage.com

 

 

Technical Superintendency

             
  Detlev Grafelmann

Technical Superintendent


+49-40-374999-28

detlev.grafelmann@fairplay-towage.com

    Christian Hunzinger

Technical Superintendent


+49-40-374999-26

christian.hunzinger@fairplay-towage.com

 

Stefan Lincke
Technical Superintendent


+49-40-374999-22

stefan.lincke@fairplay-towage.com

 

 

 

Nautical Superintendency

             
  Capt. Arne Volkstädt
Nautical Superintendent


+49-40-374999-29

arne.volkstaedt@fairplay-towage.com

   

Capt. Christoph Kühne
Nautical Superintendent


+49-40-374999-25

christoph.kuehne@fairplay-towage.com

             

 

 

Quality-, Safety- and ISPS-Systems

             
 

Patric Ruschenpöhler
HSEQ Manager
Company Security Officer (CSO) + DP


+49-40-374999-56

patric.ruschenpoehler@fairplay-towage.com

   


 

 

Financial Department

 

Michael Kohlhammer

Director Finance

+49-40-374999-57


michael.kohlhammer@fairplay-towage.com

             

 

Aneta Brzozowska
Assistant to Head of Financial Department

+49-40-374999-47

aneta.brzozowska@fairplay-towage.com

 

 

Matthias-Florian Simon

Accountant


+49-40-374999-41


matthias-florian.simon@fairplay-towage.com

             

 

Gesa Witt
Accountant


+49-40-374999-34

gesa.witt@fairplay-towage.com

 

 

Andelka Rados

Accountant


+49-40-374999-46


andelka.rados@fairplay-towage.com

             

 

Jana Kraft

Accountant


+49-40-374999-40


jana.kraft@fairplay-towage.com

 

 

 

Regina Herrmann

Accountant


+49-40-374999-44


regina.herrmann@fairplay-towage.com

             

 

Susann Treder

Accountant


+49-40-374999-45


susann.treder@fairplay-towage.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

IT

             
 

Thomas Wesselski
IT-Manager


+49-40-374999-52

thomas.wesselski@fairplay-towage.com