Contacts Swinoujscie

 

FAIRPLAY TOWAGE POLSKA Sp. z.o.o. Sp.k.

Wybrzeże Władysława IV 3
72-600 Świnoujście

 

Mob. + 48-606 332 129 (24 hrs)

 

E-Mail:
swinoujscie@fairplay-towage.com

 

Management

 

 

Mirek Wiater
Managing Director


mirek.wiater@fairplay-towage.com

   

Mirek T. Gorny
Managing Director


mirek.gorny@fairplay-towage.com

             
Tomasz Jesionka  

Tomasz Jesionka

Swinoujscie Office Manager


tomasz.jesionka@fairplay-towage.com

Danuta Adamiak-Kosy

Danuta Adamiak-Kosy

Assistant to Management


danuta.adamiak-kosy@fairplay-towage.com

             

 

Operations/Chartering

 

 

Michal Dudek

Operations/Chartering Manager


michal.dudek@fairplay-towage.com

   

Arek Ryz

Operations/Chartering


arek.ryz@fairplay-towage.com

             

 

Administration

 

Beata Lazor  

Beata Lazor

Administration/ Invoicing Swinoujscie


beata.lazor@fairplay-towage.com
 

Magdalena Rozycka

Accounting/Administration Manager

magdalena.rozycka@fairplay-towage.com

             

 

Safety/Quality Dept.

 

Tomasz Jesionka  

Tomasz Jesionka

Quality & Safety Officer

 

Artur Walus

HSEQ Officer


artur.walus@fairplay-towage.com