Kontakt Szczecin



 

Project Ζegluga FAIRPLAY TOWAGE POLSKA Sp. z.o.o. Sp.k.

Plac Rodla 9
70-419 Szczecin / Polen

FAIRPLAY TOWAGE POLSKA Sp. z.o.o. Sp.k.

Plac Rodla 9
70-419 Szczecin / Polen

Tel. + 48-91-852 272 0 
Fax. + 48-91-852 27 36
Mob. + 48-605 073 225 (24 hrs)

E-Mail:
mail@projectzegluga.pl

 

Management

 

 

Mirek Wiater
Managing Director


wiater@projectzegluga.pl

   

Mirek T. Gorny
Managing Director


gorny@projectzegluga.pl

             
Danuta Adamiak-Kosy

Danuta Adamiak-Kosy

Assistant to Management


adamiak-kosy@projectzegluga.pl

             

 

Operations/Chartering

 

 

Michal Dudek

Operations/Chartering Manager


michal.dudek@fairplay-towage.com

   

Arek Ryz

Operations/Chartering


arek.ryz@fairplay-towage.com

             


Administration

 

Jolanta Klimek  

Jolanta Klimek

Administration


klimek@projectzegluga.pl

   

Magdalena Rozycka
Accounting/Administration Manager

rozycka@projectzegluga.pl

             

 

Crewing / Salaries

 

 

Malgorzata Urbanska

Personnel/Crewing and Payrolling Manager


urbanska@projectzegluga.pl

   

Rafal Jacoszek

Personnel


jacoszek@projectzegluga.pl

             
 

Regina Lukasiewicz

Salaries


lukasiewicz@projectzegluga.pl

   

Dorota Skrzek

Salaries

skrzek@projectzegluga.pl

             
 

Bartlomiej Kucza

Crewing Agency


kucza@projectzegluga.pl

             

 

Technical Superintendency

 

 

Grzegorz Wojcik

Technical Manager


wojcik@projectzegluga.pl

   

Konrad Majcher

Technical Superintendent


majcher@projectzegluga.pl

             

 

Safety/Quality Dept.

 

Tomasz Jesionka  

Tomasz Jesionka

Quality & Safety Officer

 

Artur Walus

HSEQ Officer


artur.walus@projectzegluga.pl