Contacts Hamburg

 

 

Fairplay

Schleppdampfschiffs-Reederei
Richard Borchard GmbH

 

Ludwig-Erhard-Str. 22
20459 Hamburg / Germany

 

Tel. +49-40-307068-0 (24 hrs)
Fax +49-40-307068-299


 

E-Mail:
info@fairplay-towage.com

 

Operation Centre
+49-40-399 05 995 (24 hrs)

 

 

Management 

             
 

Walter Collet
Managing Director


+49-40-307068-117

walter.collet@fairplay-towage.com

   

Holger Schwesig
Managing Director


+49-40-307068-118

holger.schwesig@fairplay-towage.com

             

 

 

Chartering / Operations

             
 

Wulf V. Resenhoeft

Director Chartering / Operations

 

+49-40-307068-141

wulf.resenhoeft@fairplay-towage.com

     



 

             
 

Christine Gevers
Chartering / Operations


+49-40-307068-143

christine.gevers@fairplay-towage.com

   


 

 

Crewing

             
 

Anke Schurig

Senior Crewing Operator

 

+49-40-307068-212

anke.schurig@fairplay-towage.com

     



 

             

Christiane Zahn
Crewing Department


+49-40-307068-217

christiane.zahn@fairplay-towage.com

   

Lene Schmidt
Crewing Department


+49-40-307068-216

lene.schmidt@fairplay-towage.com

 

 

Superintendency

             
  Andree Hessling

Senior Superintendent


+49-40-307068-171

a.hessling@bugsier.de

   

 

Technical Superintendency

             
  Detlev Grafelmann

Technical Superintendent


+49-40-307068-172

detlev.grafelmann@fairplay-towage.com

   

Stefan Lincke
Technical Superintendent


+49-40-307068-173

stefan.lincke@fairplay-towage.com

 

Nautical Superintendency

             
  Capt. Arne Volkstädt
Nautical Superintendent


+49-40-307068-182

arne.volkstaedt@fairplay-towage.com

   

Capt. Christoph Kühne
Nautical Superintendent


+49-40-307068-181

christoph.kuehne@fairplay-towage.com

             

 

 

Quality-, Safety- and ISPS-Systems

             
 

Patric Ruschenpöhler
HSEQ Manager
Company Security Officer (CSO) + DP


+49-40-307068-232

patric.ruschenpoehler@fairplay-towage.com

   


 

 

Financial Department

 
 

Michael Kohlhammer

Director Finance

+49-40-307068-121


michael.kohlhammer@fairplay-towage.com

             
 

Susann Treder
Accountant


+49-40-307068-130

susann.treder@fairplay-towage.com

   

Jana Kraft
Accountant


+49-40-307068-126

jana.kraft@fairplay-towage.com

             

 

Regina Herrmann

Accountant


+49-40-307068-125


regina.herrmann@fairplay-towage.com

 

             

 

 

IT

             
 

Thomas Wesselski
IT-Manager


+49-40-307068-152

thomas.wesselski@fairplay-towage.com